Home CUHSD Alternative Education General Information Staff Departments

Agriculture

(Click name below for website)

Resources

Agriculture

Welcome to the Agriculture Department webpage. To your left is a link to each teacher's class website. If you need to contact the Agriculture Department, call (559) 665-1331 xt. 2442, or email us.

Brad Bitter

Brad Bitter
Department ChairĀ 
Power Mechanics I & II, Basic Wood
SAE Advisor for Dairy Cattle
bitterb@chowchillahigh.org

 

Angela Barney

Angela Barney
Art and History of Floral Design I & II
SAE Advisor for Rabbit and Floral & Horticulture Projects
barneya@chowchillahigh.org

 

Kassie Dewey

Kassie Dewey
FFA Advisor
Sustainable AG Biology (P)(H), AG Communication
SAE Advisor for Swine and SAE Fair Coordinator
deweyk@chowchillahigh.org

Brian Evans
Introduction to Agriculture Mechanics, Advanced Welding, Basic Wood
SAE Advisor for Sheep and Poultry
evansb@chowchillahigh.org


Terra Raggio

Terra Raggio
Veterinary Science I & II, Sustainable AG Biology
SAE Advisor for Goats
raggiot@chowchillahigh.org

 

Bailey Riedel
AG Soil Chemistry, AG Systems, Intro to Plant and Animal Science
SAE Advisor for Beef
riedelb@chowchillahigh.org