Home CUHSD Alternative Education General Information Staff Departments

Clubs

  • Academic Decathlon

  • CSF

  • FCA

  • FFA
  • GSA
  • History Club

  • Multicultural Club
  • NAHS

  • Peer Counseling
  • STEM Careers Club

  • Tech Club / FBLA

Clubs

Welcome to the webpage for the clubs at CUHS. To your left is a link to each club's website. If you need to contact a club advisor, refer to the list below. Also, feel free to contact Sandra Seals, ASB Advisor, for general ASB club questions.

Sandra Seals
ASB Advisor
sealss@chowchillahigh.org

Libby Cross & Mark Storelli
Academic Decathlon
crossl@chowchillahigh.org

Sandra Torrence
California Scholarship Federation (CSF)
torrences@chowchillahigh.org

John Henson
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)
hensonj@chowchillahigh.org

Kassie Dewey
FFA
deweyk@chowchillahigh.org

Mark Storelli
History Club
storellim@chowchillahigh.org

Alma Contreras
Multicultural Club
contrerasa@chowchillahigh.org

Tina Spivey
National Arts Honors Society (NAHS)
spiveyt@chowchillahigh.org

Danielle Ross
Peer Counseling & GSA
rossd@chowchillahigh.org

Shane Johnson & Lindsay Surina
STEM Careers Club
johnsons@chowchillahigh.org

Diana Starn
Tribe Tech / FBLA
starnd@chowchillahigh.org