Home CUHSD Alternative Education General Information Staff Departments

Math Department Websites

(Click name below for website)

Resources

Mathematics

Welcome to the Mathematics Department webpage. To your left is a link to each teacher's class website. If you need to contact the Mathematics Department, call (559) 665-1331 xt. 2262, or email us.

Danielle Chapman

Danielle Chapman
Department ChairĀ 
Statistics, AP Statistics
chapmand@chowchillahigh.org

 

Sandra Barragan

Sandra Barragan
Math III, Math III Honors
barragans@chowchillahigh.org


John Henson
Math I, Consumer Math
hensonj@chowchillahigh.org

 

Sherri Moses
Math I, Math II
mosess@chowchillahigh.org

 


Tom Rose

Tom Rose
Math II, Pre-calc, AP Calc
roset@chowchillahigh.org


Alex Schneider

Alex Schneider
Math I, II, Math I, II Honors
schneidera@chowchillahigh.org



Sandra Torrence

Sandra Torrence
Math I
torrences@chowchillahigh.org