Home CUHSD Alternative Education General Information Staff Departments

Social Science Department

(Click name below for website)

Social Science

Welcome to the Social Science Department webpage. To your left is a link to each teacher's class website. If you need to contact the Social Science Department, call (559) 665-1331 xt. 2287, or email us.

Holly Crivelli

Holly Crivelli
Department Chair
TAPs Coordinator
Civics/Economics, AP US History,
AP Government
crivellih@chowchillahigh.org



Todd Keogh

Todd Keogh
World History, US History
keoght@chowchillahigh.org


Danielle Ross

Danielle Ross
AP Psychology, Psychology, Peer Counseling, Reading 9
rossd@chowchillahigh.org

William Turner
World History, US History
turnerw@chowchillahigh.org

Mark Storelli

Mark Storelli
AP European History, AVID, Academic Decathlon
storellim@chowchillahigh.org


Ricardo Yanez

Ricardo Yanez
US History, Economics/Civics
yanezr@chowchillahigh.org