Mathematics

Welcome to the Mathematics Department webpage. To your left is a link to each teacher's class website. If you need to contact the Mathematics Department, call (559) 665-1331 xt. 2262, or by email.
 
John Henson
Department Chair
Math I, Consumer Math
hensonj@chowchillahigh.org
Sandra Barragan
Pre-Calculus, Math III, Math III Honors
barragans@chowchillahigh.org
   
Sherri Mendonca
Math II, Statistics
mendoncas@chowchillahigh.org
Tom Rose
Math II, AP Calculus, AP Statistics
roset@chowchillahigh.org
   
 
Jerry Saeturn
Math I
Alex Schneider
Math I, Math I Honors, Math II, Math II Honors
schneidera@chowchillahigh.org
   
 
Sandra Torrence
Math I
torrences@chowchillahigh.org