Board of Trustees

The Board shall hold 2 regular meetings each month, except for the months of July, November, and December.  Regular meetings for the months July - October, open session will begin at 7:00 p.m. and closed session will follow.  For the months November - June, closed session will begin at 6:30 p.m. and open session will follow.  Meetings shall be held on the 1st and 3rd Monday of the month, unless Monday falls on a holiday, then the board meeting will be moved to the following business day. 

Board Members
  • President - Mike Cargill (November 2022)
  • Clerk - Charlene Espinola (November 2022)
  • Pat DeWall (November 2022)
  • Joe Botelho (November 2024)
  • Brandon Moore (November 2024)
Contact Information
Trustee Areas
  • Trustee Area 1: Joe Botelho
  • Trustee Area 2: Charlene Espinola
  • Trustee Area 3: Brandon Moore
  • Trustee Area 4: Mike Cargill
  • Trustee Area 5: Pat DeWall